Chamber Leadership and Board Members

Chamber Leadership
Angie Whitcomb
Angie Whitcomb President 952.445.1660 Email
Tim Zunker
Tim Zunker VP of Marketing 952.641.9043 Email
Cristy Chadderdon
Cristy Chadderdon Billing & Operations Manager 952.641.9041 Email
Ashley Grotewold
Ashley Grotewold Main Street Director 952.641.9044 Email

2020 Chamber Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors - committed volunteers selected from our Chamber membership - establishes the policies, sets the budget, and implements the Chamber's program of work.

The Board of Directors elects an Executive Committee of five officers to transact business between meetings of the Board. The Board also employs a President, who hires a staff of professionals to conduct daily business and operate the Chamber office, and to assist the volunteers in the accomplishment of our goals.
Chair - Shane Hofmann
Chair - Shane Hofmann Edina Realty Mortgage
Vice Chair - Chad Peterson
Vice Chair - Chad Peterson Integrated Marketing & Design
Treasurer - Gary Meyer
Treasurer - Gary Meyer Prime Security Bank
Secretary - Lindsey Puffer
Secretary - Lindsey Puffer HomeTown Bank
Director - Jessica Beekmann
Director - Jessica Beekmann Park Nicollet - Shakopee
Director - Jennifer Carlson
Director - Jennifer Carlson Metropolitan Dance Alliance
Director - John Groen
Director - John Groen Canterbury Park
Director - Bryce Hotzler
Director - Bryce Hotzler Greystone Construction Company
Director - Michael Klemm
Director - Michael Klemm Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
Director - Matt McCormack
Director - Matt McCormack Valleyfair Amusement Park
Director - Jay McKinney
Director - Jay McKinney CertainTeed Corporation
Director - Michael Morris
Director - Michael Morris St. Francis Regional Medical Center
Director - Scott O'Brien
Director - Scott O'Brien O'Brien's Public House
Director - David Pass
Director - David Pass Pass Insurance Services LLC
Director - Angela Romero-Bullard
Director - Angela Romero-Bullard Nite Trane Transportation
Director - Jeff Smolinski
Director - Jeff Smolinski Entrust Datacard
Director - Tim Whitcomb
Director - Tim Whitcomb Farmers Insurance - Tim Whitcomb Agency